About Us The Band Music Video Gallery Schedule Home

Dates  for  Stringtown & Extended Family

 The Veranda  (Rick's Solo Piano Set)

August 2022

Tuesday August 2, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday August 3, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 4, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday August 5, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday August 6, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday August 7, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 9, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday August 10, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 11, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday August 12, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday August 13, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday August 14, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 16, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday August 17, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 18, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday August 19, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday August 20, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday August 21, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 23 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday August 24, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 25, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday August 26, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday August 27, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday August 28, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 30, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday August 31, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

September 2022

Thursday September 1, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 2, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 3, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday September 4, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 6, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 7, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 8, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 9, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 10, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday September 11, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 13, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 14, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 15, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 16, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 17, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday September 18, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 20, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 21, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 22, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 23, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 24, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday September 25, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 27, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 28, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 29, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 30, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

October 2022

Saturday October 1, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday October 2, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 4, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 5, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday October 6, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday October 7, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 8, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday October 9, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 11, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 12, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday October 13, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday October 14, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 15, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday October 16, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 18, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 19, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday October 20, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday October 21, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 22, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday October 23, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 25, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 26, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday October 27, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday October 28, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 29, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday October 30, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

November 2022

Tuesday November 1, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 2, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday November 3, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday November 4, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday November 5, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday November 6, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 8, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 9, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday November 10, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday November 11, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday November 12, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday November 13, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 15, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 16, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday November 17, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday November 18, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday November 19, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday November 20, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 22, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 23, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thanksgiving Off   Thursday November 24, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda   Thanksgiving Off

Friday November 25, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday November 26, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday November 27, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 29, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 30, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

December 2022

Thursday December 1, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 2, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday December 3, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday December 4, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 6, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday December 7, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 8, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 9, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday December 10, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday December 11, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 13, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday December 14, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 15, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 16, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday December 17, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday December 18, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 20, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday December 21, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 22, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 23, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Christmas Eve Off  Saturday December 24, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda  Christmas Eve Off

Christmas Day Off  Sunday December 25, 2022  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's  Christmas Day Off

Tuesday December 27, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday December 28, 2022  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 29, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 30, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday December 31, 2022   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

 

 

Contact:   rickrussell@embarqmail.com   Phone:  239~994~7162