About Us The Band Big Sky Music Video Gallery Schedule Home

Dates  for  Stringtown & Extended Family

Big Sky  (Kenny & Rick & Tracey)

 The Veranda  (Rick's Solo Piano Set)

December 2017

Friday December 1, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 2, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 3, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 5 2017   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday December 6, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday December 7, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday December 8, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 9, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 10, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 12, 2017   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday December 13, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday December 14, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday December 15, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 16, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 17, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 19, 2017   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday December 20, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday December 21, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday December 22, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 23, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 24, 2017 Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Tuesday December 26, 2017   Big Sky Trio 5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday December 27, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday December 28, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday December 29, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 30, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 31, 2017 Stringtown  4 - 6PM  Miceli's  New Years Eve

Sunday December 31, 2017  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:30PM   Veranda  New Years Eve

Sunday December 31, 2017 Stringtown  11 - 1:AM  Miceli's   New Years Eve

January 2018

Tuesday January 2, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday January 3, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday January 4, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday January 5, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday January 6, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday January 7, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday January 9, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday January 10, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday January 11, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday January 12, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday January 13, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday January 14, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday January 16, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday January 17, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday January 18, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday January 19, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday January 20, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday January 21, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday January 23, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday January 24, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday January 25, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday January 26, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday January 27, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday January 28, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday January 30, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday January 31, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

February 2018

Thursday February 1, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday February 2, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday February 3, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday February 4, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday February 6, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday February 7, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday February 8, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday February 9, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday February 10, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday February 11, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday February 13, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday February 14, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday February 15, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday February 16, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday February 17, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday February 18, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday February 20, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday February 21, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday February 22, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday February 23,2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday February 24, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday February 25, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday February 27, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday February 28, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

March 2018

Thursday March 1, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday March 2, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday March 3, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday March 4, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday March 6, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday March 7, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday March 8, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday March 9, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday March 10,2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday March 11, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday March 13, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday March 14, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday March 15, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday March 16, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday March 17, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday March 18, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday March 20, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday March 21, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday March 22, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday March 23, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday March 24, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday March 25, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday March 27, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday March 28 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday March 29, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday March 30, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday March 31, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

 

      

Contact:   rickrussell@embarqmail.com   Phone:  239~994~7162