About Us The Band Big Sky Music Video Gallery Schedule Home

Dates  for  Stringtown & Extended Family

Big Sky  (Kenny & Rick & Jeff)

 The Veranda  (Rick's Solo Piano Set)

February 2021 

Tuesday February 2, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday February 3, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday February 4, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday February 5, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday February 6, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday February 7, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's  

Tuesday February 9, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday February 10, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday February 11, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday February 12, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday February 13, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday February 14, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's  

Tuesday February 16, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday February 17, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday February 18, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday February 19, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday February 20, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday February 21, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's  

Tuesday February 23, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday February 24, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday February 25, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday February 26, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday February 27, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday February 28, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's  

  March 2021    

Tuesday March 2, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday March 3, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday March 4, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday March 5, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday March 6, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday March 7, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's  

Tuesday March 9, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday March 10, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday March 11, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday March 12, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday March 13, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday March 14, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's  

Tuesday March 16, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday March 17, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday March 18, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday March 19, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday March 20, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday March 22, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's  

Tuesday March 23, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday March 24, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday March 25, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday March 26, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday March 27, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday March 28, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday March 30, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday March 31, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

April 2021 

Thursday April 1, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday April 2, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday April 3, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday April 4, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's  

Tuesday April 6, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday April 7, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday April 8, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday April 9, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday April 10, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday April 11, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday April 13, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday April 14, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday April 15, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday April 16, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday April 17, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday April 18, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday April 20, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday April 21, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday April 22, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday April 23, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday April 24, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday April 25, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday April 27, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday April 28, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday April 29, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday April 30, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

May 2021

Saturday May 1, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday May 2, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday May 4, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday May 5, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday May 6, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday May 7, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday May 8, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday May 9, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday May 11, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday May 12, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday May 13, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday May 14, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday May 15, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday May 16, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday May 18, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday May 19, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday May 20, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday May 21, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday May 22, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday May 23 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday May 25, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday May 26, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday May 27, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday May 28, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday May 29, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday May 30, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

June 2021

Tuesday June 1, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 2, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday June 3, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday June 4, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday June 5, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday June 6, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday June 8, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 9, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday June 10, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday June 11, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday June 12, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday June 13, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday June 15, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 16, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday June 17, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday June 18, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday June 19, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday June 20, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday June 22, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 23, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday June 24, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday June 25, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday June 26, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday June 27, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday June 29, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 30, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

July 2021

Thursday July 1, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday July 2, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday July 3, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday July 4, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday July 6, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday July 7, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday July 8, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday July 9, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday July 10, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday July 11, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday July 13, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday July 14, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday July 15, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday July 16, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday July 17, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday July 18, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday July 20, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday July 21, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday July 22, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday July 23, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday July 24, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday July 25, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday July 27, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday July 28, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday July 29, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday July 30, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday July 31, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

August 2021

Sunday August 1, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 3, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 4, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 5, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday August 6, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday August 7, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday August 8, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 10, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 11, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 12, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday August 13, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday August 14, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday August 15, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 17, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 18, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 19, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday August 20, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday August 21, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday August 22, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 24, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 25, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 26, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday August 27, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday August 28, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday August 29, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 31, 2021   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

September 2021

Wednesday September 1, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 2, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 3, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 4, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday September 5, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 7, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 8, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 9, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 10, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 11, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday September 12, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 14, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 15, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 16, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 16, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 18, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday September 19, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 21, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 22, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 23, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 24, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 25, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday September 26, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 28, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 29, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 30, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

October 2021

Friday October 1, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 2, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday October 3, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 5, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 6, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday October 7, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday October 8, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 9, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday October 12, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 13, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday October 14, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday October 15, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 16, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday October 16, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 19, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 20, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday October 21, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday October 22, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 23, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday October 24, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 26, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 27, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday October 28, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday October 29, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 30, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday October 31, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

November 2021

Tuesday November 2, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 3, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday November 4, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday November 5, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday November 6, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday November 7, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 9, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 10, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday November 11, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday November 12, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday November 13, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday November 14, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 16, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 17, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday November 18, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday November 19, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday November 20, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday November 21, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 23, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 24, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday November 25, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda  Thanksgiving Off

Friday November 26, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday November 27, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday November 28, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 30, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

December 2021

Wednesday December 1, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 2, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 3, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday December 4, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday December 5, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 7, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday December 8, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 9, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 10, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday December 11, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday December 12, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 14, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday December 15, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 16, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 17, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday December 18, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday December 19, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 21, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday December 22, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 23, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 24, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Christmas Closed  Saturday December 25, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda  Christmas Closed

Sunday December 26, 2021  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 28, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday December 29, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 30, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 31, 2021   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

 

Contact:   rickrussell@embarqmail.com   Phone:  239~994~7162