About Us The Band Music Video Gallery Schedule Home

Dates  for  Stringtown & Extended Family

 The Veranda  (Rick's Solo Piano Set)

January 2023

Tuesday January 3, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday January 4, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday January 5, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday January 6, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday January 7, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday January 10, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday January 11, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday January 12, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday January 13, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday January 14, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday January 17, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday January 18, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday January 19, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday January 20, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday January 21, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday January 22, 2023  CFC Church Service  9:AM  CFC

Tuesday January 24, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday January 25, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday January 26, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday January 27, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday January 28, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday January 31, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

February 2023

Wednesday February 1, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday February 2, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday February 3, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday February 4, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday February 7, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday February 8, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday February 9, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday February 10, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday February 11, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday February 14, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday February 15, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday February 16, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday February 17, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday February 18, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday February 21, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday February 22, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday February 23, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday February 24, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday February 25, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday February 28, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

March 2023

Wednesday March 1, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday March 2, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday March 3, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday March 4, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday March 5, 2023  CFC Church Service  9:AM  CFC

Tuesday March 7, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday March 8, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday March 9, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday March 10, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday March 11, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday March 14, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday March 15, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday March 16, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday March 17, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday March 18, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday March 21, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday March 22, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday March 23, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday March 24, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday March 25, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday March 26, 2023  CFC Church Service  9:AM  CFC

Tuesday March 28, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday March 29, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday March 30, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday March 31, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

April 2023

Saturday April 1, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday April 2, 2023  CFC Church Service  9:AM  CFC

Tuesday April 4, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday April 5, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday April 6, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday April 7, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday April 8, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday April 9, 2023  CFC Church Service  9:AM  CFC

Tuesday April 11, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday April 12, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday April 13, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday April 14, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday April 15, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday April 16, 2023  CFC Church Service  9:AM  CFC

Tuesday April 18, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday April 19, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday April 20, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday April 21, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday April 22, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday April 25, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday April 26, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday April 27, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday April 28, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday April 29, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday April 30, 2023  CFC Church Service  9:AM  CFC

May 2023

Tuesday May 2, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday May 3, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday May 4, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday May 5, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday May 6, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday May 9, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday May 10, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday May 11, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday May 12, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday May 13, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday May 16, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday May 17, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday May 18, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday May 19, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday May 20, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday May 23, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday May 24, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday May 25, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday May 26, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday May 27, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday May 30, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday May 31, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

June 2023

Thursday June 1, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday June 2, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday June 3, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday June 6, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday June 7, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday June 8, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday June 9, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday June 10, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday June 13, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday June 14, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday June 15, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday June 16, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday June 17, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday June 20, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday June 21, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday June 22, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday June 23, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday June 24, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday June 27, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday June 28, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday June 29, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday June 30, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

July 2023

Saturday July 1, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday July 4, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday July 5, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday July 6, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday July 7, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday July 8, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday July 11, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday July 12, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday July 13, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday July 14, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday July 15, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday July 18, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday July 19, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday July 20, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday July 21, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday July 22, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday July 25, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday July 26, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday July 27, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday July 28, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday July 29, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

August 2023

Tuesday August 1, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday August 2, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 3, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday August 4, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday August 5, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday August 8, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday August 9, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 10, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday August 11, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday August 12, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday August 15, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday August 16, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 17, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday August 18, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday August 19, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday August 22, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday August 23, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 24, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday August 25, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday August 26, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday August 29, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday August 30, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday August 31, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

September 2023

Friday September 1, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 2, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday September 5, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 6, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 7, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 8, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 9, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday September 5, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 6, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 7, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 8, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 9, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday September 12, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 13, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 14, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 15, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 16, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday September 19, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 20, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 21, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 22, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 23, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday September 26, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday September 27, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday September 28, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday September 29, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday September 30, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

October 2023

Tuesday October 3, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 4, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday October 5, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday October 6, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 7, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday October 10, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 11, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday October 12, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday October 13, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 14, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday October 17, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 18, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday October 19, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday October 20, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 21, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday October 24, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 25, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday October 26, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday October 27, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday October 28, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday October 31, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

November 2023

Wednesday November 1, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday November 2, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday November 3, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday November 4, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday November 7, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 8, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday November 9, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday November 10, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday November 11, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday November 14, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 15, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday November 16, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday November 17, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday November 18, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday November 21 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 22, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

OFF Thanksgiving Thursday November 23, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda OFF Thanksgiving

Friday November 24, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday November 25, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday November 28, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday November 29, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday November 30, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

December 2023

Friday December 1, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday December 2, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday December 5, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday December 6, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 7, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 8, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday December 9, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday December 12, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday December 13, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 14, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 15, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday December 16, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday December 19, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday December 20, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 21, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 22, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday December 23, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Tuesday December 26, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Wednesday December 27, 2023  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Thursday December 28, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Friday December 29, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Saturday December 30, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

Sunday December 31, 2023   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:PM   Veranda

 

 

Contact:   rickrussell@embarqmail.com   Phone:  239~994~7162