About Us The Band Big Sky Music Video Gallery Schedule Home

Dates  for  Stringtown & Extended Family

Big Sky  (Kenny & Rick & Tracey)

 The Veranda  (Rick's Solo Piano Set)

June 2018

Friday June 1, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday June 2, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday June 3, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday June 5, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 6, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday June 7, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday June 8, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday June 9, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday June 10, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday June 12, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 13, 2018   Off - Mike Moran filling in  Veranda

Thursday June 14, 2018   Off - Mike Moran filling in  Veranda  

Friday June 15, 2018   Off - Mike Moran filling in   Veranda

Saturday June 16, 2018  Off - Mike Moran filling in   Veranda

Sunday June 17, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday June 19, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 20, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday June 21, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday June 22, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday June 23, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday June 24, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday June 26, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday June 27, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday June 28, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday June 22, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday June 30, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

July 2018

Tuesday  July 3, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Wednesday July 4, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday July 5, 2018   Big Sky Trio  4th Annual Big Sky Fest

Friday July 6, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday July 7, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday July 8, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday July 10, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday July 11, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday July 12, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday July 13, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday July 14, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday July 15, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday July 17, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday July 18, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday July 19, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday July 20, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday July 21, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday July 22, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday July 24, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday July 25, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday July 26, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday July 27, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday July 28, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday July 29, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday July 31, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

August 2018

Wednesday August 1, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday August 2, 2018   Big Sky Trio  4th Annual Big Sky Fest

Friday August 3, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday August 4, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday August 5, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 7, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 8, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday August 9, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday August 10, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday August 11, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday August 12, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 14, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 15, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday August 16, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday August 17, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday August 18, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday August 19, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 21, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 22, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday August 23, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday August 24, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday August 25, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday August 26, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday August 28, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday August 29, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday August 30, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday August 31, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

September 2018

Saturday September 1, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday September 2, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 4, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday September 5, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday September 6, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday September 7, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday September 8, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday September 9, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 11, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday September 12, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday September 13, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday September 14, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday September 15, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday September 16, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 18, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday September 19, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday September 20, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday September 21, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday September 22, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday September 23, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday September 25, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday September 26, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday September 27, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday September 28, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday September 29, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday September 30, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

October 2018

Tuesday October 2, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Wednesday October 3, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday October 4, 2018   Big Sky Trio  4th Annual Big Sky Fest

Friday October 5, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday October 6, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday October 7, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 9, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday October 10, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday October 11, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday October 12, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday October 13, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday October 14, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 16, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday October 17, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday October 18, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday October 19, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday October 20, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday October 21, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 23, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday October 24, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday October 25, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday October 26, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday October 27, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday October 28, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday October 30, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday October 31, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

November 2018

Thursday November 1, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday November 2, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday November 3, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday November 4, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 6, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday November 7, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday November 8, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday November 9, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday November 10, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday November 11, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 13, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday November 14, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday November 15, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday November 16, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday November 17, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday November 18, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 20, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday November 21, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday November 22, 2018   Happy Thanksgiving!!!  I'm Off

Friday November 23, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday November 24, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday November 25, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday November 27, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday November 28, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday November 29, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday November 30, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

December 2018

Saturday December 1, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 2, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 4, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday December 5, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday December 6, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday December 7, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 8, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 9, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 11, 2018    Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday December 12, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday December 13, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday December 14, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 15, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 16, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Tuesday December 18, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's

Wednesday December 19, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday December 20, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday December 21, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 22, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 23, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Monday December 24, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Tuesday December 25, 2018   Big Sky Trio  5 - 9PM  Miceli's  Merry Christmas!!!  We're Off

Wednesday December 26, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Thursday December 27, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Friday December 28, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 9:30PM   Veranda

Saturday December 29, 2018  Rick (Solo Piano) 6:30 - 10:00PM   Veranda

Sunday December 30, 2018  Stringtown  4 - 8PM  Miceli's

Monday December 31, 2018   Rick (Solo Piano) 7:00 - 10:00PM   Veranda

      

Contact:   rickrussell@embarqmail.com   Phone:  239~994~7162